Among the mexican players who have participated in this tournament, we can highlight Santiago Gonzalez and Bruno Echagaray, Doubles Champions in 1998 and 2001, Eduardo Peralta an César Ramirez, both Singles Champions in 2007 and 2008 respectively. Valeria Pulido, Doubles Champion with Julia Cohen in 2007, and Marcela Zacarias, Doubles Champion with Laura Pigossi in 2012